Board of Directors

Chairperson: Her Majesty Queen Mother Sangay Choden Wangchuck
Queen Mother of Bhutan

Members:     Dr. Frederik Paulsen
Ferring Group

Dasho Penden Wangchuk
Secretary, Ministry of Home and Cultural Affairs
Royal Government of Bhutan

Mrs. Krista Amason
Friends of the Royal Textile Academy of Bhutan

Member Secretary: Mrs. Rinzin O. Dorji
Executive Director
Royal Textile Academy of Bhutan